Contact Us

Horse Riding
0428 943 441
info@darkesforestranch.com.au

Agistment
0409 943 441
boarding@darkesforestranch.com.au

Saddlery
02 4294 3453
saddlery@darkesforestranch.com.au

Address
448 Darkes Forest Road,
Darkes Forest, NSW 2508

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

KIDS ACTIVITES:

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DAY CAMPS

Looking for a fun way to spend your school holidays? Why not come to one of our day camps? Book now to secure your childs spot

The camp starts at 8.30am and finishes at 3.30pm.

Cost is $160.00 (with a $60 deposit upon booking in) which includes horse hire, instruction, morning tea and lunch.

Call the office (02) 4294 3441 to book in for this camp.

Dates:  

Sunday 5th July Sunday 12th July
Monday 6th July Monday 13th July
Wednesday 8th July Wednesday 15th July
Friday 10th July Friday 17th July
 

Sunday 19th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KIDDIES PONY PLAY CAMP

Pony Play Camps are half day camps catering for children aged 5-7 years. The  MORNING camp starts at 9am and finishes at 12pm, the AFTERNOON camp starts at 1pm finishes at 4pm . Cost is $110 ($40 DEPOSIT UPON BOOKING)  which includes horse hire, morning tea and a certificate of participation.

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 7th July Tuesday 14th July
Thursday 9th July Thursday 16th July
   
   

Bookings essential as numbers are limited.  Call the office (02) 4294 3441.

DATES OUTSIDE OF SCHOOL HOLIDAYS: BY APPLICATION

DARKES RIDING CLUB

These horse enthusiast sessions will be aimed at students finishing their final year of Saddle Club or have intermediate to experience level of riding. Darkes Forest Ranch runs a monthly Riding Club where riders compete in timed events along with information and instructed sessions. This program has been running for many, many years at the Ranch and school horses are available for hire (by application). Please See Keiron for details

CARBOOT SALE 

COMING SOON

Funds raised going to Darkes forest Riding Clubs

Saddlery & tack available for purchase